Merry Christmas & Happy New Year 2010!
Merry Christmas!

Looking at how close the race for UK’s No.1 2009 Christmas song (big thanks to this Facebook iniative) it’s gonna be one of the greatest hatchet job of all time. Finally people would get a way to give Simon Cowell a big fuck to all this reality show and force-fed in the public their manufactured pop music lunacies. Poster-boy pop music cutie muppets. Fuck that. Getting a song from (RATM) Rage Against The Machine – Killing In The Name as No.1 Christmas song surely a big fuck no to Simon Cowell’s X-Factor idol Joe McElderry (The Climb) and their looney music empire.

Tom Morello

“Killing In The Name is an anthem of rebellion and of liberation. It is an honour that it was picked to end the status quo. ” – Tom Morello, RATM guitarist

As much as the media hyped this two-horse race, even the revived RATM song getting the sticks from the Beep radio which is ironic considered that the lyric itself almost self-explainatory (Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!) so it’s a joke for the Beep guys to refrain Zack (RATM lead singer) from saying the word ‘Fuck’ live on air. Fuck that Zack you the man!

Zack de la Rocha

“Simon (Cowell) is an interesting character. He seems to have profited greatly off humiliating people on live television and has a unique position of capturing the attention of people on television, but also the airwaves. We see this as a necessary break of that control.” – Zack De La Rocha, RATM frontman

While giving a good fuck No! to anything that try to control your life (like BN), it is all too similar here – the fuck No! to BN. Our country basically going down to the craps right now. Some people just too stupid unable to think rationally anymore whom to vote other than BN. So stupid the only way to capitalise on this kind of stupidity perhaps to duped them using ‘tick’ sign to vote BN as I mentioned in my previous post.

While there’s a reason to celebrate Christmas it doesn’t mean to celebrate the birth of Jesus alone. It bring a sense of renewal and hope for everyone, like the whole Malaysia wish to end BN UMNO once and for all. Everybody must celebrate Jesus’ birth including the Muslims too as Islam regard highly of Prophet Jesus or Nabi Isa. Yes, Malays Muslims can jointly celebrate Christmas as Hari Keputeraan Nabi Isa with the rest of Christians while the Jews around the world can always feel guilty for killing Jesus as their actual King of Jews.

So Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2010 to all of you folks. From now on always give a big fuck No! to BN. BN must serve the rakyat, not other way round. Fuck you BN, I won’t do what you tell me!

The Dyaks Blog Final Donkeys:

“We train young men to drop fire on people. But their commanders won’t allow them to write “fuck” on their airplanes because it’s obscene!” – Marlon Brando as Col. Kurtz in movie ‘Apocalypse Now’.

Rage Against The Machine – Killing In The Name (lyrics)

Killing in the name of!
Some of those that work forces, are the same that burn crosses
Some of those that work forces, are the same that burn crosses
Some of those that work forces, are the same that burn crosses
Some of those that work forces, are the same that burn crosses
Huh!

Killing in the name of!
Killing in the name of

And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
But now you do what they told ya
Well now you do what they told ya

Those who died are justified, for wearing the badge, they’re the chosen whites
You justify those that died by wearing the badge, they’re the chosen whites
Those who died are justified, for wearing the badge, they’re the chosen whites
You justify those that died by wearing the badge, they’re the chosen whites

Some of those that work forces, are the same that burn crosses
Some of those that work forces, are the same that burn crosses
Some of those that work forces, are the same that burn crosses
Some of those that work forces, are the same that burn crosses
Uggh!

Killing in the name of!
Killing in the name of

And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya
And now you do what they told ya, now you’re under control (7 times)
And now you do what they told ya, now you’re under control
And now you do what they told ya, now you’re under control
And now you do what they told ya, now you’re under control
And now you do what they told ya, now you’re under control
And now you do what they told ya, now you’re under control
And now you do what they told ya, now you’re under control
And now you do what they told ya!

Those who died are justified, for wearing the badge, they’re the chosen whites
You justify those that died by wearing the badge, they’re the chosen whites
Those who died are justified, for wearing the badge, they’re the chosen whites
You justify those that died by wearing the badge, they’re the chosen whites
Come on!

Yeah! Come on!

Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!
Fuck you, I won’t do what you tell me!
Motherfucker!
Uggh!

(Yeap, the lyrics was ‘trimmed’ into Christmas tree look slowly again here)

Merry Christmas
Fuck you (BN), I won’t do what you tell me!
Motherfucker!
Uggh!

